Testimonials - Andy Hogn

5 Stars

Sang Nguyen

I have always returned to Andy before, during and after lockdowns. His experience is displayed through his constructive feedback and continuously motivational talks. He has gone above and beyond to fit me into his schedule to allow me to achieve my driving goals and ultimately my license. A huge thank you to Andy and I could not recommend him enough.
Saturday, 2 April 2022

5 Stars

Max Karanfilovski

Andy is an excellent instructor and is highly recommended! My driving greatly improved from the first lesson to the final lesson. This led to me passing the driving test on the first try. During our lessons, he helped me build my driving skills and made me aware of the intricacies of the final test. Both led to me becoming a better driver and getting my licence. Andy is very passionate, good humoured and brings a great energy to every lesson. With him, any mistake is an opportunity to learn and improvements are celebrated. Cheers Andy!
Monday, 24 January 2022

5 Stars

Nhat Ton

Getting the driving license was a rough journey for me since I had bad experiences with couple different instructors. I had spent extensive amount of time and money yet couldn't pass the test at a start. I did not realise the importance of knowing the right source until I reached out to HIENZ School. I found it very effective with HIENZ's booking system where I can plan out and arrange my lessons in busy schedule or difficult situation (for example rescheduling during lockdowns). I also want to give a special thanks to my instructor Andy, who was not only experienced in teaching driving but also very kind, patient and supportive to a mature learner like myself. Not to mention Andy has such a bubly personality and sense of humor which is a big plus point. I hope everyone out there who is sorting out a right place to learn driving can know about HIENZ, the place earns its name over such a long time for a reason. I'm very happy to achieve with my P license today in Essendon Field Center. Thanks Andy and HIENZ again!
Thursday, 17 June 2021

5 Stars

Faysal Hossain

MD FAYSAL HOSSAIN
Andy is an excellent instructor.
He is very friendly, helpful .He gave me a lot of tips that helps me to get the licence. I would recommend Hienz driving school to anyone who wants to get driver licence.
Thursday, 26 March 2020

5 Stars

Ngoc Quach

Hienz is very famous name of Driving school.
Specially, Andy is high recommend for all the driving students. He is a nice person, he teach a very good tips.
Monday, 18 November 2019

5 Stars

Sadeena Salamath Huzair

I learnt driving with Andy. He was very helpful, patient and has sense of humour. My driving skills improved much better than I expected. I also enjoyed learning from him.

As for Hienz driving school, it is very easy to use their booking system. They have card, poli and cash payment facilities. I Highly recommend Andy and Hienz driving school.
Wednesday, 20 April 2022

5 Stars

Caroline Nguyen

It was a valuable experience that I would not forget. I'm thankful that my driving was able to improve drastically within these past 7 months with the help of Andy. His instructions were easy to understand and I was able to put his advice into use when I was driving with my family. Once again, thank you for your service.
Wednesday, 1 September 2021

5 Stars

Hema Noruthun

Andy has been a very patient and informative instructor! I highly recommend him to everyone who wants to get their driving licence on the first attempt!
Wednesday, 13 January 2021

5 Stars

Samantha Hodder

I did around 13/14 lessons with Andy back in March before the lockdown happened and had to resit my license today (06/11/2020).
Today I passed my test and wouldn't have been able to do it without Andy's patience and thorough teaching.
Thank you again Andy!!
Friday, 6 November 2020

5 Stars

Bhagya Chanwala

Very good instructor Andy
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Neha Sharma

The driving lessons with Andy are awesome. He is a great instructor.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Kanokthip Thinkhamsai

Andy is the best! I’m extremely happy I had him for my first lesson! Patient and encouraging. I will definitely book him for my future lessons.
Wednesday, 16 January 2019

5 Stars

Alice Mendonca

Very good trainer. Motivates and encourages and most of all makes you feel comfortable
Friday, 28 December 2018

5 Stars

Jennie Do

I've been completing my driving lessons with Andy Hogn and I can definitely tell that I have improved under his guidance. Andy is very patient and explains instructions very well; particularly pointing out things that VicRoads will be looking out for on the test. He also has some very good tactics for parking and 3-point turning.
Friday, 26 October 2018

5 Stars

Venkata Subba Reddy Kachireddy

Excellent patience while teaching others.
Monday, 10 September 2018

5 Stars

Cathy T Nguyen

Very well organized company and definitely would recommend for everyone! Bookings and availability made easy and TONY is a great and entertaining instructor... Looking forward to more lessons next year!
Tuesday, 19 December 2017

5 Stars

Maria Molino

ANDY will help you to learn to drive safely and confidently. I highly recommend HIENZ Driving School..
Friday, 15 December 2017



Back to Top