Testimonials - Andy Hogn

5 Stars

Ngoc Quach

Hienz is very famous name of Driving school.
Specially, Andy is high recommend for all the driving students. He is a nice person, he teach a very good tips.
Monday, 18 November 2019

5 Stars

Cindy Nguyen

Andy was really patience, nice and helpful!!!!! 5/5 will be recommending my family and friend with HIENZ Driving school for driving lessons!!!!! Thank you Andy!
Tuesday, 1 October 2019

5 Stars

Daniella Awad

Andy is an incredible driving instructor. He is very patient and helpful. He teaches you everything and thoroughly prepares you for the test. I was very nervous and tense, but because of Andy, he made me feel at ease and more relaxed especially right before my test.
Thank you very much Andy!
Saturday, 20 July 2019

5 Stars

Bhagya Chanwala

Very good instructor Andy
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Neha Sharma

The driving lessons with Andy are awesome. He is a great instructor.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Kanokthip Thinkhamsai

Andy is the best! I’m extremely happy I had him for my first lesson! Patient and encouraging. I will definitely book him for my future lessons.
Wednesday, 16 January 2019

5 Stars

Alice Mendonca

Very good trainer. Motivates and encourages and most of all makes you feel comfortable
Friday, 28 December 2018

5 Stars

Jennie Do

I've been completing my driving lessons with Andy Hogn and I can definitely tell that I have improved under his guidance. Andy is very patient and explains instructions very well; particularly pointing out things that VicRoads will be looking out for on the test. He also has some very good tactics for parking and 3-point turning.
Friday, 26 October 2018

5 Stars

Venkata Subba Reddy Kachireddy

Excellent patience while teaching others.
Monday, 10 September 2018

5 Stars

Cathy T Nguyen

Very well organized company and definitely would recommend for everyone! Bookings and availability made easy and TONY is a great and entertaining instructor... Looking forward to more lessons next year!
Tuesday, 19 December 2017

5 Stars

Maria Molino

ANDY will help you to learn to drive safely and confidently. I highly recommend HIENZ Driving School..
Friday, 15 December 2017



Back to Top