Testimonials - Ian T

5 Stars

Cindy Nguyen

Very patient and kind instructor, found it easy to learn from him and definitely helped me improve my driving skills as a first-timer. Thank you!
Thursday, 9 September 2021

5 Stars

Ellen Martin

Started booking with Hienz a couple of months ago to brush up on my skills before taking my test! Tony, Ian and Andy were absolute legends who gave me tips and valuable knowledge to help me drive safely on the roads!

Highly recommend either of these guys to do lessons with. Cannot thank them enough for helping me obtain freedom!
Monday, 25 January 2021

5 Stars

Karan Bharathi

Ian T was friendly and helpful instructor, he gave tips on how to drive safely and helped me attain my license. Thanks for his help.
Thursday, 26 December 2019

5 Stars

Luisa Pace

Great advice, extremely patient and thorough with all instructions. Highly recommend!
Saturday, 15 June 2019

5 Stars

Sarah Amore

Ian was my driving instructor and he was fantastic. I Passed my driving test first time at Carlton Vicroads.
Friday, 14 June 2019

5 Stars

Tichafa Saruro

Thank you Ian and Tony and Heinz driving school for a stellar job in preparing me for the drive test to convert my overseas license to Victorian license. The drive test went so smoothly as l was well prepared and l passed will flying colors. Keep up the great job!

Regards,

Tichafa Saruro
Friday, 1 March 2019

5 Stars

Anh Do Phuong

My driving lessons were always fantastic. The instructors were very professional and informative enough to help me improve my driving skills.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Jeesoo Kim

My first driving lesson with Ian was absolutely fantastic! He is well experienced and friendly. I already feel more confident with driving. Can't wait to do more lessons with him!
Sunday, 13 January 2019

5 Stars

Cameron Svendsen

Was instructed by Ian for a few lessons prior to my drive test. Ian had great knowledge of tasks required to pass the drive test, was an excellent mentor in teaching things I could not do or were not up to standard. Ian made me feel comfortable and confident prior to and during my drive test. Excellent experience.
Thursday, 28 April 2022

5 Stars

HuaKing Ting

Ian is very gentle and excellent instructor. He made my driving atmosphere relax, humorous and confident. Thank you soooo much to Ian for my driving license in such short span of time.
Wednesday, 26 January 2022

5 Stars

Liam Borelli-Millott

Excellent instructor, got my licence on the first try! Thank you
Tuesday, 31 August 2021

5 Stars

CRISTHIAN TACUMA

Ian's teaching was good and easy to understand, he taught me good tips to drive in a safer way
Thursday, 14 January 2021

5 Stars

Lucy Hodgson

Ian has been a great driving instructor. Calm, mild mannered and practical.
Friday, 17 April 2020

5 Stars

Jeannie Dang

I drove with Ian last week. It was my first driving lesson with a professional in Melbourne. I’ve only ever driven on farms so I was really nervous being on the road. Ian incorporates all my feelings into helping me with new techniques I haven’t yet known and helped in correcting issues like my habits. He was very professional and often helped loosen my anxiety. I’m currently away on holidays so I can’t get lessons yet. However, I’m so happy and satisfied with my first lesson, I’ll be sure to book in a package when I’m back to learn new techniques and gain confidence in driving.
Again, thank you so much.
See you on the road soon!???
Tuesday, 25 December 2018

5 Stars

Boi Han Huynh

Ian's teaching was good and easy to understand
Friday, 21 December 2018

5 Stars

Priya Dhawale

I enjoyed the driving classes and Ian is a great driving instructor. He is very patient and lets us make our own decisions, if we make mistakes he will show us a suitable solution and learn from your mistakes. Thank you so much :)
Tuesday, 30 October 2018

5 Stars

Daria Khan

Very good informative lessons. I will continue classes in couple of weeks.
Wednesday, 17 October 2018

5 Stars

Le Dao Van

Thanks so much
Tuesday, 18 September 2018

5 Stars

Simon Rhen

Found Driving school near me on internet,
and booked lesson on same day.
I was very pleased that time each instructor
has available listed on their web site.
Booking lesson was quick and easy, and
didn't have to plan a days ahead, which gave
me a quick way to get my Driving Test prepared.
The communication between instructors was great.
Very happy with service and would highly recommend
Hienz Driving school to anyone.
I passed the test first time.
Thank you IAN and ANDY.
Wednesday, 13 December 2017



Back to Top