Testimonials - Tim T

5 Stars

Wendy Fairfull

Tim was an excellent instructor, very patient and caring. I got my licence on the first attempt

Thank you so much Tim.
Wednesday, 19 February 2020

5 Stars

Vien Miên

That's great to have Tim as my driving instructor as he was very detail in his explanation, he helped me understand and remember the driving law easier. Gradually, I became more confident and passed the driving test in my first time. Thank you.
Tuesday, 24 December 2019

5 Stars

Lance Fang

I had Tim as my instructor. Not was he a good instructor. He challenged you every time to ensure you are properly prepared in each scenario. He sets high expectations only to make you a better driver, and it works. I recommend anyone book this guy. 10/10.
Wednesday, 13 November 2019

5 Stars

Dai Hoang

Good service .. and good teacher
Tuesday, 12 November 2019

5 Stars

Rohit Chowdhary

Tim is a Fantastic instructor. I cleared the test in my first attempt after only few lessons.
He was very friendly and gave lots of confidence.
Go for Tim if you need someone understanding and very knowledgeable.

- Rohit Chowdhary
Thursday, 17 October 2019

5 Stars

Trung Ngo

Thank you for helping me passed the driving test . I rated 5 stars of quality of teaching!!!
Saturday, 12 October 2019

5 Stars

Richard Nguyen

Tim, is your go to instructor. He is a very experienced driver and will teach you everything you need to know about driving and keeping yourself and others safe on the road. He also gives you constant feedback when you are driving to help improve on the areas you need and to be more confident. Tim is also a very dedicated and down to earth person. I definitely vouch taking lessons with him. Thanks for helping pass my driving test.

Cheers,
Richard
Thursday, 10 October 2019

5 Stars

Herma Domingo

Thank you HIENZ Driving School especially to my instructor TIM just wanted to say thank you for everything,you gave me confidence in my driving which helped me pass.
Friday, 4 October 2019

5 Stars

Huy Bui

Tim is a very experienced driving instructor that is able to maintain a sense of discipline as well as ease when preparing you for your drive test. He is very friendly, understanding, engaging and knowledgeable, with his ongoing criticism helping me to pass my test. I would HIGHLY recommend hiring Tim as your instructor for your next drive :)
Friday, 20 September 2019

5 Stars

Gowtham Payavula

Tim is a great instructor.Tim's suggestions /feedback has definitely helped me to improve my driving skills.I will definitely recommend Hienz driving school..
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Daniel Le

Great instructor, clear and simple instructions. Gave me alot of confidence to drive with no hassle.
Friday, 9 August 2019

5 Stars

Johnny Tsatsanis

tim was a great instructor, i had a great time and enjoyable experience with him. he taught me a lot about driving in a very short time and was able to pass my test in a few weeks.

highly recommend

johnny
Thursday, 8 August 2019

5 Stars

Kim Nguyen

Tim is a great instructor. I've passed the driving test successfully after I'd had the Package A with him. He saw my weaknesses, he taught me useful skills in the test as well as in real life. I would recommend him to everyone.
Thank you Tim!
Tuesday, 23 July 2019

5 Stars

Daria Khan

Thank you very much. Tim was a great instructor. Will definitely recommend him and HIENZ school.
Tuesday, 23 July 2019

5 Stars

Aman Abdule

Tim is a very calm and humorous instructor which takes the nerves away and makes you feel at ease throughout your lesson. Thanks to his character and his knowledge of test routs I passed my test confidently and corrected my bad habits. Thanks Tim. From : Aman
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Lauren Panecki

Tim is very professional, patient and knowledgable, this shows in the way he teaches where he corrects bad driving habits and challenges his students on the road. Through undergoing these challenges that were specific to my driving weaknesses, i have overcome most of my driving anxieties and have developed skills that were beneficial to help pass my driving test at Werribee, and for unfamiliar situations that i may encounter on the road.

Thank you for everything,
Lauren
Wednesday, 22 May 2019

5 Stars

Martin Nguyen

Lessons were extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable and relaxed. Wouldn't have passed my driving test without him. Thanks Tim!
Thursday, 4 April 2019

5 Stars

Gao Goch

Really good service, Tim not only teaches you the rules of the road, but he also helps you improve on your skills as a driver by pointing out the mistakes you have made and offering solutions to fix them. Really friendly and easy to communicate with.
Tuesday, 5 February 2019

5 Stars

Dao Le

Hi Hienz DrivingSchool,
I and my husband would like to say thanks to Tim, our professional and knowledgeable instructor in Werribe. He taught us fundamental and important skills to drive safely and to pass the driving test.
If you are going to have a test in Werribe, Tim is the instructor you are looking for.

Thanks and regards,
Tom & Dao
Friday, 11 January 2019

5 Stars

Brian Zhu

Tim was a excellent driving instructor, i was really glad to have him, thanks to him i got my license
Friday, 28 December 2018

5 Stars

Dhirendra (joel) Pun

I had a really good experience with my instructor Tim. He helped me in building confidence and accomplished my weakness in driving.
Thursday, 27 December 2018

5 Stars

Gao Goch

Instructors are clear and easy to hear, they ensure to promote good driving habits and make you aware of any mistakes that are being made.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018

5 Stars

Jaysean Bernal

It was a great refreshment driving lesson with TIM, he gave me good advice and gave answers to my questions. He is confident the way he teach which is good.
The car that we used was good, very easy to use. It was a good experience.
Saturday, 6 January 2018

5 Stars

Minh Tran

Thanks you so much ^_^
Sunday, 16 February 2020

5 Stars

VIPIN SHARMA

I took 3 lessons from Tim and was able to clear my drive test in first attempt. The key things was that Tim was able to point out my mistakes and also the made me work on the important things that are checked in the test. Another good thing was that Tim was able to answer all my questions on traffic rules since his understanding is very deep on Australian rules. He also guided me on the adjustments that i need to make for Australian driving conditions ( I have overseas licence).
I would highly recommend Tim for anyone who want to clear the drive test in first attempt.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Anna Lee

Tim was excellent, he was great at making me feel comfortable and drive confidently
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

5 Stars

Anna Lee

Tim was a great teacher, he helped me become more confident with my driving which helped me pass my test with flying colours.
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Zayn Feilo-Hasini

Tim is a fantastic instructor! He is calm, knowledgeable and takes the time and care to ensure students are left with safe driving habits.
Thursday, 21 February 2019

5 Stars

Jessica Vu

Tim is my instructor! He is really good and really funny! Gave me heaps of confidence. I wish I could rate him more than 5 stars. Best instructor ever. You rock Tim!
Thursday, 13 December 2018

5 Stars

Lou Florendo

Tim is very patient. He knows my challenges whenever we are on the road. He takes time to teach me tips to drive easier. I feel better now driving although I will still need a few lessons to be more confident. Thanks Tim. And thank you HIENZ for the affordable fees and for having competent instructors.
Sunday, 25 November 2018

5 Stars

Zayn Feilo-Hasini

Tim was my instructor. His guidance was helpful in identifying areas that I needed to work on. It was comforting knowing he was there, and with his demeanour, it made for a comfortable learning experience.
Saturday, 17 November 2018

5 Stars

Jolly Anselm

The classes benefitted me a lot. TIM is a very dedicated teacher.
Thursday, 11 January 2018

5 Stars

Wendy Le

Great service! TIM is an amazing instructor who is down to earth and very patient. His teaching methods are extremely helpful and insightful especially for the driving test in Werribee. 5/5 rating. Highly recommend this driving school.
Wednesday, 3 January 2018



Back to Top