Testimonials - Tim T

5 Stars

Cee Ann Martin

Tim is the best, most caring and patient driving instructor who is always encouraging. If you’re looking for the best look no further, Tim is the guy.
Wednesday, 23 June 2021

5 Stars

Tam Pham

Tim is an excellent and patient instructor. Thank you so much for your support and lessons.
Wednesday, 14 April 2021

5 Stars

Jagjeet k Sidhu

Good training teacher,
Sunday, 1 March 2020

5 Stars

Wendy Fairfull

Tim was an excellent instructor, very patient and caring. I got my licence on the first attempt

Thank you so much Tim.
Wednesday, 19 February 2020

5 Stars

Vien Miên

That's great to have Tim as my driving instructor as he was very detail in his explanation, he helped me understand and remember the driving law easier. Gradually, I became more confident and passed the driving test in my first time. Thank you.
Tuesday, 24 December 2019

5 Stars

Lance Fang

I had Tim as my instructor. Not was he a good instructor. He challenged you every time to ensure you are properly prepared in each scenario. He sets high expectations only to make you a better driver, and it works. I recommend anyone book this guy. 10/10.
Wednesday, 13 November 2019

5 Stars

Rohit Chowdhary

Tim is a Fantastic instructor. I cleared the test in my first attempt after only few lessons.
He was very friendly and gave lots of confidence.
Go for Tim if you need someone understanding and very knowledgeable.

- Rohit Chowdhary
Thursday, 17 October 2019

5 Stars

Daniel Le

Great instructor, clear and simple instructions. Gave me alot of confidence to drive with no hassle.
Friday, 9 August 2019

5 Stars

Johnny Tsatsanis

tim was a great instructor, i had a great time and enjoyable experience with him. he taught me a lot about driving in a very short time and was able to pass my test in a few weeks.

highly recommend

johnny
Thursday, 8 August 2019

5 Stars

Aman Abdule

Tim is a very calm and humorous instructor which takes the nerves away and makes you feel at ease throughout your lesson. Thanks to his character and his knowledge of test routs I passed my test confidently and corrected my bad habits. Thanks Tim. From : Aman
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Gao Goch

Really good service, Tim not only teaches you the rules of the road, but he also helps you improve on your skills as a driver by pointing out the mistakes you have made and offering solutions to fix them. Really friendly and easy to communicate with.
Tuesday, 5 February 2019

5 Stars

Gao Goch

Instructors are clear and easy to hear, they ensure to promote good driving habits and make you aware of any mistakes that are being made.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018

5 Stars

Jaysean Bernal

It was a great refreshment driving lesson with TIM, he gave me good advice and gave answers to my questions. He is confident the way he teach which is good.
The car that we used was good, very easy to use. It was a good experience.
Saturday, 6 January 2018

5 Stars

Hayley Drennan

Tim is an absolutely fantastic instructor. During my first lesson I actually cried for the first 10 minutes whilst Tim held the wheel and was kind to me. I cannot believe that under his guidance I ended up passing the test on my first try. Obviously Tim was very patient. Even when he had to tell me rules over and over and when I made (many) mistakes, he never once got frustrated. He was patient but also firm. This is what helped me to improve, he doesn’t let you make poor decisions and he explains things very clearly when you don’t understand. To anyone who is scared to drive but wanting to take the leap, book with Tim. You won’t regret it, have nothing to lose, and everything to gain.
Wednesday, 1 June 2022

5 Stars

Maurice Montecalvo

A big thanks to my instructor TIM from Hienz. I have pass my driving test with flying colours. For does of you who needs to book for your driving test and wants to learn how to drive with excellent result. I fully recommend Hienz 100% as I pass my exam first take today.

Thank You Hienz and Mr. TIM my awesome driving instructor for doing a Good Job! Job welldone! cheers :)
Wednesday, 22 December 2021

5 Stars

Jacque Nkulu

Thanks for the wonderful service! Tim did an amazing job Instructing! He made the road rules and details stand out and easy to understand! Really appreciate the time and effort Tim made to explain all information about driving before the Test!
Friday, 10 December 2021

5 Stars

Minh Ho Nhat

I am very nervous when i first got behind the wheel. Tim was very friendly and patient with me throughout my training. I passed my driving test on the first time. Thank you so much Tim ????
Monday, 22 November 2021

5 Stars

Joseph Varkey

Very good trainer.
Monday, 30 August 2021

5 Stars

Sarah Kilelo

I was lucky to have Tim as my instructor. He is an excellent instructor and very patient. I didn't know anything about driving but with just few lessons I passed the test. Thank you Tim!
Monday, 3 May 2021

5 Stars

Callum Brett

I had Tim as my instructor and he was fantastic, highly recommend Tim and Heinz Driving School!
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Timothy Duong

Great driving instructor, very friendly and engaging. With a few lessons, I was able to pass my driving test with no minors or faults.
Monday, 14 December 2020

5 Stars

Oanh Nguyen

Tim is a good instructor. He work professionally. He correct and explain to learners carefully how to drive safely and comfortably. Thank you so much for your help.
Friday, 13 November 2020

5 Stars

Minh Tran

Thanks you so much ^_^
Sunday, 16 February 2020

5 Stars

VIPIN SHARMA

I took 3 lessons from Tim and was able to clear my drive test in first attempt. The key things was that Tim was able to point out my mistakes and also the made me work on the important things that are checked in the test. Another good thing was that Tim was able to answer all my questions on traffic rules since his understanding is very deep on Australian rules. He also guided me on the adjustments that i need to make for Australian driving conditions ( I have overseas licence).
I would highly recommend Tim for anyone who want to clear the drive test in first attempt.
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Anna Lee

Tim was excellent, he was great at making me feel comfortable and drive confidently
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

5 Stars

Anna Lee

Tim was a great teacher, he helped me become more confident with my driving which helped me pass my test with flying colours.
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Zayn Feilo-Hasini

Tim is a fantastic instructor! He is calm, knowledgeable and takes the time and care to ensure students are left with safe driving habits.
Thursday, 21 February 2019

5 Stars

Jessica Vu

Tim is my instructor! He is really good and really funny! Gave me heaps of confidence. I wish I could rate him more than 5 stars. Best instructor ever. You rock Tim!
Thursday, 13 December 2018

5 Stars

Lou Florendo

Tim is very patient. He knows my challenges whenever we are on the road. He takes time to teach me tips to drive easier. I feel better now driving although I will still need a few lessons to be more confident. Thanks Tim. And thank you HIENZ for the affordable fees and for having competent instructors.
Sunday, 25 November 2018

5 Stars

Zayn Feilo-Hasini

Tim was my instructor. His guidance was helpful in identifying areas that I needed to work on. It was comforting knowing he was there, and with his demeanour, it made for a comfortable learning experience.
Saturday, 17 November 2018

5 Stars

Jolly Anselm

The classes benefitted me a lot. TIM is a very dedicated teacher.
Thursday, 11 January 2018

5 Stars

Wendy Le

Great service! TIM is an amazing instructor who is down to earth and very patient. His teaching methods are extremely helpful and insightful especially for the driving test in Werribee. 5/5 rating. Highly recommend this driving school.
Wednesday, 3 January 2018



Back to Top