Testimonials - Tony Williams

5 Stars

Prashidha Khatiwada

10 lessons with Tony provided enough confidence to pass my 'Hazard Test' and 'Driving Test' at Carlton [11/02/2020] and convert my L to P within 20 days. I was really impressed with his personality and humbleness during the test lesson and I decided on booking further with him. I found him as an outstanding instructor throughout my lessons. During my test day, Tony was next to me in the front seat and his presence helped me significantly to pass my test.

Thank you Tony for teaching me about how to drive safely and to become a responsible driver.
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

5 Stars

Serinna McGrath

2 months of solid training with Hienz driving school and I was confident enough to take my test.
Tony’s guidance through out the whole process helped me grow as a driver.
Thank you Tony.
Friday, 20 December 2019

5 Stars

Upasna Murti

Thank you to Tony for teaching me and making me feel comfortable when I was a bag of nerves during my test!
Wednesday, 23 October 2019

5 Stars

Mahendra Maharjan

One of the best institution and Tony is the wonderful Instructor ever.
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Deborah O'Loughlin

I've been with Hienz driving school since April
Last yr, passed my test yesterday, Huge thank you to Tony for working on
What needed work, his patient he answers any questions no matter how silly. I've asked him to play with the the mirrors before my lesson as they were always ready to go.
his is straightforward and direct.From my experience you only get out what you put in.Tony is always on time, I found Tony to be calming, what I really respect is he doesn't give you a compliment unless you earn it. thank you Tony for everything. and I have and do recommend Tony
Thursday, 25 July 2019

5 Stars

Hannah Dang

Tony is an amazing instructor and taught me everything I needed to know about driving! He paid attention to detail and taught me great techniques that were useful! Thank you so much :)
Thursday, 11 July 2019

5 Stars

Nguyen Tran

I'd like to say a big thank you to Tony and HIENZ for a great driving school experience! Tony has been the best driving instructor I have ever had. He is so good at teaching, kind and encouraging. I started off with little confidence in my own driving, but have now been able to obtain my Ps with much more confidence thanks to his guidance.
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

5 Stars

Leia Bright

Tony was a great driving instructor! He knew the testing conditions and road conditions really well. He was able to show me all information I needed to gain my licence first go. The company has really professional and knowledgeable instructors and provides a really flexible hands-on learning experience! I will be recommending Tony!
Thursday, 29 November 2018

5 Stars

Leilani Smith-williams

Tony was the best instructor and helped me to successfully pass the test. Overall process of booking was easy and reasonably priced. Great experience overall.
Monday, 19 August 2019

5 Stars

Jessica Jones

I had several lessons with Tony before passing my test on the first go. Tony was the best- lovely, very calm and supportive plus taught me to parallel park like a champ!! Highly recommended!!
Tuesday, 25 June 2019

5 Stars

Leilani Smith-williams

Tony is the Best driving instructor I've had
Monday, 3 June 2019

5 Stars

Esther Bongwa

Very good service. My driver instruction Tony was very calm and patient with me. Gave clear instructions and advice
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Fortunata Roxas

Very nice and understanding instructor. Highly recommended Tony to other who like to learn to drive.
Tuesday, 30 January 2018

5 Stars

Jody Richards

TONY was a great instructor during our lessons as he was friendly, patient, very supportive and explained things well. He made me feel confident for my test and thanks to him I passed on the first go. Will definitely be recommending Tony to my friends. 5/5 stars.
Wednesday, 10 January 2018

5 Stars

Victoria Shi

TONY is a fantastic instructor - he taught me how to drive and also prepared me very well for my drive test. He is very patient and great teacher for beginners, clear and simple instructions. Great knowledge of road rules and good habits, all which is required to become a great driver. He instilled habits in me which are essential for driving, head checks, indicators etc. Highly recommend Tony.
Wednesday, 3 January 2018

5 Stars

Fortunata Roxas

Im lucky my instructor TONY. He is nice and I learn a lot and improve my driving.. thanks a lot
Saturday, 30 December 2017

5 Stars

Tuhin Chakraborty

TONY is a fantastic trainer. He is calm composed knowledgeable and friendly.. I really enjoyed all the classes and looking forward for few more in upcoming months.
Thursday, 28 December 2017

5 Stars

Binisha Chhetri

First lesson learned a lot with THOMAS
Tuesday, 28 November 2017



Back to Top